My first Storify

18 Aug

I have tried one of the curation tools, Storify. Hope you enjoy! Give me feedback if you can.

Best Cities to Live in the World

2 Responses to “My first Storify”

  1. edinbrisbane August 20, 2013 at 3:49 am #

    Hello,

    Found this on Wikipedia which references a few sources

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/World's_most_livable_cities

    What is your favourite?

    I love Sydney – yes I was born there but the beaches and ocean pools are unique and you have access to everything a world class city should have.

    I think Sydney needs some work on transport when talking about these surveys too

    I do agree that many European cities are very liveable but for me it depends on what is important to you as a person

    • jinginn333 August 21, 2013 at 12:25 am #

      Thank you, Edin! Wikipedia is a good source, especially on this topic!

Leave a Reply

